Communication_SliderSite EN

 
logo-toptok

Just as epicurean as it is creative, TOPTOK™ puts its know-how at the service of the restaurant industry in order to raise the style of the new taste brigades to the height of their gastronomy. Original, rebellious and worked, the jacket collection TOPTOK™ was developed in collaboration with several chefs, representatives of this new wave.

 

Our Best Sellers

 

Transmit your passion with style.


New players in international gastronomy have emerged and are blowing a new wind on this culinary scene, with brilliance and creativity. It is their intense character and sensitive soul that TOPTOK™ comes to greet with panache, with a line of professional clothing that reflects the overflowing inventiveness of these new chefs.

Each item is fully customizable, from the main canvas to the smallest details: collar, cuffs, graphic prints, bias and embroidery.


Designed in Brittany, France.

 

Jackets designed by and for pros.

FRONT VESTE HOMME
FRONT VESTE FEMME

The colors of your brigade.


The first line of jackets TOPTOK™ features original and colourful prints, but also classic models in Black or White, adapted to each of your desires. All you have to do is choose your culinary colours!

Your comfort comes first.


Developed in collaboration with several chefs of the new culinary generation, the TOPTOK™ jackets offer ideal comfort for working. The comfort inserts and thefull back made of ventilated mesh ensure optimum regulation under fire.

Let's cook together for tomorrow.


Because technique also rhymes with ethics, TOPTOK™, certifies its OEKO-TEX® Standard 100 products, guaranteeing compliance with eco-responsible standards throughout the production chain, from the working conditions of our workers to the labeling of our organic materials and transport. Nothing is left to chance.

The way of embroidery.


The TOPTOK™ jackets are a testament to your creativity. Display your name, your logo or your stars - or all three at once! You have free rein thanks to our tailor-made embroidery service.

Intense character & sensitive soul

logo-toptok

Tout autant épicurienne que créative, TOPTOK™ met son savoir-faire au service de la restauration afin de hisser le style des nouvelles brigades du goût à la hauteur de leur gastronomie. Originale, rebelle et travaillée, la collection de vestes TOPTOK™ a été élaborée en collaboration avec plusieurs chefs, représentants de cette nouvelle vague.

 

Nos meilleures ventes

  • PALO

    A partir de $ 66.62 / $ 66.62 Incl. Taxes
  • FLAMINGO

    A partir de $ 66.62 / $ 66.62 Incl. Taxes
  • NEROZEBRA

    A partir de $ 66.62 / $ 66.62 Incl. Taxes
  • FIROZEBRA

    A partir de $ 66.62 / $ 66.62 Incl. Taxes
  • PALAZEBRA

    A partir de $ 66.62 / $ 66.62 Incl. Taxes
  • NERAZEBRA

    A partir de $ 66.62 / $ 66.62 Incl. Taxes
  • NERO

    A partir de $ 66.62 / $ 66.62 Incl. Taxes
  • FIRAZEBRA

    A partir de $ 66.62 / $ 66.62 Incl. Taxes
  • FLAMINGA

    A partir de $ 66.62 / $ 66.62 Incl. Taxes
  • CLAYZEBRA

    A partir de $ 66.62 / $ 66.62 Incl. Taxes
  • NERAZEBRA – Manches Courtes

    A partir de $ 60.81 / $ 60.81 Incl. Taxes
  • PALA

    A partir de $ 66.62 / $ 66.62 Incl. Taxes
 

Transmettre sa passion avec style.


De nouveaux acteurs de la gastronomie québécoise ont vu le jour et soufflent un vent nouveau sur cette scène culinaire, avec brio et créativité. C’est leur caractère intense et leur âme sensible que TOPTOK™ vient saluer avec panache, avec une ligne de vêtements professionnels calquant l’inventivité débordante de ces nouveaux chefs.

Chaque item est entièrement personnalisable, depuis la toile principale jusqu’aux moindres détails : col, revers de manches, imprimés graphiques, biais et broderies.


Conçu à Montréal, QC.

 

Des vestes conçues pour les pros.

FRONT VESTE HOMME
FRONT VESTE FEMME

Les couleurs de votre brigade.


La première ligne de veste TOPTOK™ arbore des imprimés originaux et colorés, mais également des modèles classiques en Noir ou Blanc, adaptés à chacune de vos envies. Il ne vous reste plus qu'à choisir vos couleurs culinaires !

Votre confort avant tout.


Élaborées en collaboration avec plusieurs chefs de la nouvelle génération culinaire, les vestes TOPTOK™ offrent un confort idéal pour travailler. Les empiècements d’aisance et le dos complet en maille aérée vous garantissent une régulation optimale sous le feu des fourneaux.

Cuisinons ensemble pour demain.


Parce que technique rime aussi avec éthique, TOPTOK™, certifie ses produits OEKO-TEX® Standard 100, garantissant le respect des normes éco-reponsables sur toute la chaîne de production, depuis les conditions de travail de nos ouvriers jusqu'à la labellisation de nos matières biologiques en passant par le transport. Rien n'est laissé au hasard.

La voie de la broderie.


Les vestes TOPTOK™ se portent parole de votre créativité. Afficher votre nom, votre logo ou vos étoiles - ou les trois à la fois ! Vous avez le champ libre grâce à notre service de broderie sur-mesure.

Caractère intense & âme sensible

Votre Panier
There are no products in the cart!